Podcasts

Modified Podcast Logo with My Headphones Photoshopped On Podcasts are an excellent way of mixing education and fun together. I recently came across this one which, I have to admit, had me listening for longer than I really wanted. The podcast is called Kid Friday and can be accessed through iTunes. The mix of information and humour is excellent and I managed to learn a few tech tipes as well. The podcast is updated weekly and is well worth a listen. Click here to be taken to the podcast via iTunes. You can access the back editions from there, too, just scroll down and choose the episode you wish to listen to. I listened to the latest, dated the 28/6/12.

Image attribution: Colleen AF Venable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*