Blogging Task #4

This post is one for the students.

For Blogging Task #4 I want you to watch this video and tell me what you think. Do you think it’s a good idea or a bad idea? Do you agree with any of the reasons behind why it’s being done? Would it be good for you and your family? What about the teachers (very important)?

Give me your opinion along with your reasons. You might want to put forward a compromise; perhaps some points are good and along with your own ideas you could make the situation even better.

5 thoughts on “Blogging Task #4

  1. Do we do this on our blog or as a comment on this one? Would you like it to be long like a persuasive text or just the reasons and some thought behind it?
    Thanks,
    Demi

  2. Demi, this needs to be a post on your blog. I would like a fairly detailed and well written post, but it doesn’t have to be as formal as a full persuasive text. Hope that helps.

  3. Thanks! Yep, that helps. I will do that soon =)

  4. Mr Hope I’ve completed the blogging task

  5. This was a fun blogging task Mr. Hope, I never knew about melatonin until know.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*