A Personal Story

Blogs are an awesome tool for many reasons, especially if you’re a teacher. One of the greatest assets for the teacher (or any reader) is that we get to learn a little about the personal life of the blogger and just recently that became even more poignant. One of our students has agreed to share her own, very personal story and it’s one I hope you’ll share along with us as I’m sure you’ll find it interesting and informative. Check out Shona’s story and leave a comment if you wish.

5 thoughts on “A Personal Story

  1. Dear Mr. ChrisHope you have inspired me bye the music thing you posted.
    insted of putting my favorite Lyrics i posted what i love and like about music.
    thank you for inspiring me for my new post.
    thank you! ;

  2. Edna, thank you for the nice comment. Music plays such a big part of everyone’s lives, especially young people, as it helps us feel so many different emotions and can lighten our lives in difficult times. I love my music and couldn’t imagine a world without it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*