More Photo’s

As we’re currently on our two week, end of term one break, there’s really not a great deal happening to write about. So I’m going to take this opportunity to post a few more of the students Selfie Art photo’s. The students did a remarkable job and showed a truly creative flair.

Phoebe

Phoebe

Sam

Sam

 

One thought on “More Photo’s

  1. Hi Chris, I had stumbled upon your blog very recently and I found your posts pretty interesting to read. This one in particular is an amazing example of how teachers can use social platforms to showcase the creative strength of the students. I also would like to share with you what I am working on. A few of my friends and I are building an app for teachers like you who care so deeply about their students. While building this app, we need your help to make sure that we focus on the things that are most important to teachers like you. Do share your feedback with me. We know that teachers like you are really busy so we have made sure that the survey takes only two minutes to complete: http://tinyurl.com/kudosurvey

    I hope you do take the survey because I know you do care.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*