Podcasts

I’ve been very lucky in the past to have had so many great classes and great students to work with and this year is promising to be just as good. The enthusiasm shown by the students in learning new concepts and new technologies has been really encouraging. We’re in the process of producing our very first podcast (which will be posted on their blogs), but to do this the students had to work in groups to carry out research and produce their scripts. For some this process may be a problem, but these students took it all in their stride; they were happy to work with each other and enjoyed speaking their parts. I can’t wait to hear the results. Below are some of the students working together.

2 thoughts on “Podcasts

  1. I can see myself in the photo l was confused at first but i got there. 🙂

  2. Shanelle, I think they all look great, as good as the Opie originals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*