Ssshh, It’s A Secret!

I don’t always like to repeat an activity year after year, indeed, some of the activities I do repeat get changed and updated on a regular and often substantial basis. However, this is one activity I am repeating. This year I have the siblings of students I’ve previously taught and, while I was ready for a change, I thought it would be nice for some of the mums to have a matching set. I can’t say what it is (I’ve already said too much) as I don’t want to give the surprise away, but you can check out the photos to see how busy and productive the students have been. Only, if you do guess what it is, don’t tell anyone!

Tristan, Denzel & Luke

Shanelle, Jade, Hayley & Chloe

Josh, Ethan & Dean

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*