Blogging Task #3

This blogging task is all for a good cause. If you’re anything like me there’ll be a number of issues in the world that cause you to get a little frustrated. Amongst the many that concern me are: climate change, deforestation, animal extinction, equal rights, plastic pollution, marriage equality, whale hunting, renewable energy, puppy farms, child labour, poverty, slave labour, girls’ rights, freedom of speech… I could actually go on and on and on! These are, in my opinion, just a few of the most important issues of our time and are well worth fighting for. It’s a great thing to get behind a good cause, it gives people a sense of purpose and meaning in life, not to mention the satisfaction of knowing they’re trying to achieve some good in the world.

Do you have a cause that you’d like to be part of? Is there something happening in the world that makes you frustrated? Is there something you’d like saved? Is there something you’d like stopped? Use your blog to shout out for a good cause or a big issue.

4 thoughts on “Blogging Task #3

  1. Thank you for this blogging task Mr Hope,
    You have given me a lot of great ideas,
    I will be doing a post about it now.
    Bye, Lexie

  2. I like your blog post because not everyone knows about this stuff and not everyone is aware. I think you should explain one of your points because you said there is some crisis in the world so I think you should expand a point and explain it. We are doing a blog post so I think you should check our blog post-https://blog.seesaw.me/8t10readingblog

  3. Hello my name is Marius, I like your blog because you post about all subjects that you teach in your class the and in our blog we only post about reading. I came to this blog in class commenting activity, In the activity we need to learn how to post a proper comment on another blog. I find it cool how you have a blogger of the week every week. The link to our classes blog is https://blog.seesaw.me/8t10readingblog.

  4. Marius, thank you for visiting our blog. Your comment is very well written. Your comment follows the right format, it’s polite and very positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*