Monkey Mia Take 2

After trying (very unsuccessfully) to post a movie from my iPhone I finally had to go back to my computer and do it the hard way. I sent the movie from my phone to Dropbox, then uploaded it to the online file conversion site Zamzar, and finally downloaded the converted file from the link in my email. Anyway, I hope this works. I changed the format to mp4 so it should play on most computers. Just click the link below and it will take you to another page with the link on its own. Click again and wait for the movie to start. It’s only 26 seconds long but it’s quite a large file so it may take a few seconds. Be patient and keep your fingers crossed!

Monkey Mia MP4

Monkey Mia 2 Avi

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*