Not Long Now!

Well, we’ve only got 7 weeks left of the school year! It doesn’t seem that long ago that we all walked into our new class together and now a whole year has almost passed us by. The students’ blogs are approaching their end as students will be leaving my class and I’ll be getting ready for a new set of bloggers. However, because I’m moving up a year some students may be fortunate/unfortunate to have me for a second year and will be able to hold onto their blogs. Even I don’t know how it’s all going to work out, but to be honest I’m just looking forward to seeing what the students come up with for their last 7 weeks.

One thought on “Not Long Now!

  1. Mr Hope, i will really miss this class, and I really hope to be in your class next year because your the best!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*