Cool Surprise

Sometimes, being a teacher can be the best of jobs. This morning two of my students gave me an awesome surprise. Not only did they show how much they knew me, but they spent their own time converting some waste card into an incredible model of the TARDIS from Doctor Who. Being a big Doctor Who fan, I’ve previously blogged about my own DVD TARDIS cabinet that I made at home, so this one, from the student themselves, was a huge, cool surprise that made me feel so privileged and very grateful. Like I said, teaching can sometimes be the best of jobs, and this was one of those days!

TARDIS by Megan & Lily

4 thoughts on “Cool Surprise

  1. That’s really cool Mr Hope. It is the perfect design of the T.A.R.D.I.S

  2. Ryan, they did an awesome job, especially as it was just trash to start off with.

  3. Josh, I’ve followed it since I was a very little kid.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*