Book Character Day

This week we had a “dress up as a book character” day. I took part myself and dressed up a Matt Smith’s Doctor Who and, if I say so myself, I looked pretty cool (well, bow ties are cool). Unfortunately, I didn’t have any photos taken of myself, but I did have some taken of the students who actually looked even better than I did! It was an amazing day, organised by our incredible Yorkshire import, Mrs Brayshaw. Often on dress up days we have a few people who make an effort, but this time we had probably the biggest and most impressive turnout ever. Check out the photos below for a glimpse of the quality efforts from LA19.

Willy Wonka

Willy Wonka

Supergirl

Supergirl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The BFG

The BFG

The Queen of Hearts

The Queen of Hearts

One thought on “Book Character Day

  1. Great costume Mr Hope, we’ll have to do it again next year and I’ll make sure there is a photo!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*