Uploading From iPhone

The previous post entitled “Bali Holiday” helped me improve my skills a little when it comes to uploading photo’s from my iPhone. If you saw my initial post then you’ll remember that the images were a lot smaller than they are now. The reason for that was because the option the app gave me when I uploaded the photo’s was similar to the usual site and I consequently chose the “small” option, as I generally do. Unfortunately this made the images too small to see properly and they couldn’t be enlarged like those uploaded from a camera can by clicking on them. So, I went back to my iPhone, deleted the originals and reloaded them, this time choosing to make them “medium”. I chose this as they are just the right size to view, any bigger and they would have taken over the page. Lesson learned and I’ll bear it in mind for the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*