New Term

Well, we’re into the final weekend of the holidays and next week will see us back at school for the final ten weeks of the year. I must say that it seems to have absolutely flown by, but that could be because I’ve got such a great bunch of students! The final term should see us finish our My Place programmes and create our timeline of Australian history through the 20th century. I also have a few new IT things to try out that I’m hoping will grow to be a major direction for 2014 (I’ll write it up here). The last term will also be a reporting term, so the students really need to step up and show what they can do. Along with some new art and even some music the next ten weeks should be pretty interesting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*